Saiyan Dil Mein Aana Re Vol 2

Saiyan Dil Mein Aana Re Vol 2 Audio CD

by Shamshad Begum (Artist)

Online price: Rs125


You save Rs4

In stock
Free home delivery
Cash on delivery You will be asked to pay the full amount when your item is delivered. Only cash is accepted for this type of order.

 1.  Saiyan Dil Mein Aana Re
 2.  Kabhi Aar Kabhi Paar
 3.  Boojh Mera Kya Naam Re
 4.  Bachpan Ke Din Bhula Na Dena
 5.  Uran Khatole Pe Ud Jaoon
 6.  Main Bhanwra Tu Hai Phool
 7.  Mere Piya Gaye Rangoon
 8.  Ichak Beechak Ghurr
 9.  Kajra Mohabbat Wala
 10.  Reshmi Salwar Kurta Jali Ka
 11.  Chana Jor Garam Babu Main Laya
 12.  Kahin Pe Nigahen Kahin Pe Nishana
 13.  Ab To Jee Hone Laga
 14.  Chhod Babul Ka Ghar
 15.  Teri Mehfil Mein Kismat

  • Label: Saregama
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Date: 2003
  • No. of discs: 1
  • EAN: 8901112039778
  • Category: Various Artists / Compilations

Read customer reviews on this product.

Be the first to review this product

Also by Shamshad Begum

Compare (0 items, 0 selected)
Compare selected Deselect all Remove all

Only items of the same type can be compared.